Games : 18 Plus https://www.games18plus.com Games18plus.com Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:45:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://www.games18plus.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/cropped-games18plus-32x32.png Games : 18 Plus https://www.games18plus.com 32 32 Animal Mahjong https://www.games18plus.com/puzzle_solving/animal-mahjong/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:45:00 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12432 https://www.games18plus.com

Mahjong Solitaire game with Animals. Remove all tiles in pairs of the same free tiles. Animal Mahjong is one of our board games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Html5, which should run in all browsers..   Game Controls Click or Tap to play   Developer Zygomatic   Release Date September 2019   Public Message […]

The post Animal Mahjong appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Jolly Jong Math https://www.games18plus.com/puzzle_solving/jolly-jong-math/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:31:41 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12430 https://www.games18plus.com

Test your Math skills with mahjong. Click on 2 tiles that make the given number with the given operator. Jolly Jong Math is one of our board games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Html5, which should run in all browsers.   Game Controls Click or Tap to play   Developer Zygomatic   Release Date […]

The post Jolly Jong Math appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Funky Football https://www.games18plus.com/sports_bar/funky-football/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:02:17 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12596 https://www.games18plus.com

Pong soccer stop the ball from bouncing into your goal. While scoring on your opponent. During the play try to hit some bonuses that appears on the screen. Funky Football is one of our soccer games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Html5 H5, which should run in all browsers.   Game Controls Mouse, arrows, […]

The post Funky Football appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Bank Cash Transit 3D Security Van Simulator 2018 https://www.games18plus.com/driving_racing/bank-cash-transit-3d-security-van-simulator-2018/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:45:03 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12598 https://www.games18plus.com

Your a armored truck driver. Deliver cash to the bank ATMs with a high degree of security. Enter the armored vehicle to secure your cash and drive it to it’s destination. Bank Cash Transit 3D Security Van Simulator 2018 is one of our truck games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Html5 H5, which should […]

The post Bank Cash Transit 3D Security Van Simulator 2018 appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Bottle Target Shooting 3D https://www.games18plus.com/shooting/bottle-target-shooting-3d/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:43:47 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12594 https://www.games18plus.com

How’s your aim partner? You need a steady hand. Let’s start the bottle breaking fun with good shooting expertise. We use real American bullets for this test! Bottle Target Shooting 3D is one of our shooter games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Unity, which should run in all browsers.   Game Controls Use LKM […]

The post Bottle Target Shooting 3D appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Classicasl Hippo Hunting https://www.games18plus.com/shooting/classicasl-hippo-hunting/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:10:56 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12600 https://www.games18plus.com

Hippo growth is out of control and you need to control the population by hunting them with your sniper rifle. Aim your rifle at target and take precision shots for clean kills. Do not kill other animals. Classicasl Hippo Hunting is one of our shooter games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Unity, which should […]

The post Classicasl Hippo Hunting appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Dino Car Race https://www.games18plus.com/driving_racing/dino-car-race/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:52:49 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12590 https://www.games18plus.com

Lets really test your driving skills with dinosaurs on the track! Drive your new sports car and race against other cars but keep away from all the dinosaurs and other obstacles that will slow you down. Do you have what it takes to win the race! Dino Car Race is one of our racing car […]

The post Dino Car Race appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Trivia King https://www.games18plus.com/puzzle_solving/trivia-king/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 01:28:55 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12586 https://www.games18plus.com

How good is your general trivia knowledge? Compete with friends in this fast-paced, rapid fire multiplayer trivia quiz. Answer questions from topics such as general knowledge, pop culture ( such as Star Wars, James Bond, Spiderman, Marvel, Bourne Identity), history, science, arts, music ( Beatles, Sting, Adele ), film, internet and more. Best of 10 […]

The post Trivia King appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Pepperoni Gone Wild https://www.games18plus.com/action_adventure/pepperoni-gone-wild/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:55:14 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12582 https://www.games18plus.com

Escape the giant Pepperoni pizza before it crushes you! Mamma Mia it’s a big tasty pizza. Collect coins , use the coins to unlock new skills, more skins such as motorcycles, a funny car, a rolling lasagna and more pizza mayhem. Pepperoni Gone Wild is one of our platform games, play it at Games18plus. Built […]

The post Pepperoni Gone Wild appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>
Mr Funny Bullet 2 https://www.games18plus.com/shooting/mr-funny-bullet-2/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:53:52 +0000 https://www.games18plus.com/?p=12577 https://www.games18plus.com

How much death can you cause with a single bullet? New challenging missions, at each level a new shooting slug stage appear. Mr Funny Bullet 2 is one of our shooter games, play it at Games18plus. Built with Html5, which should run in all browsers.   Game Controls Use your mouse to play   Developer […]

The post Mr Funny Bullet 2 appeared first on Games : 18 Plus.

]]>